0413-2644426 / +919884305050
Home >Students Corner >Students Grievance Redressal Cell

Students Grievance Redressal Cell

The Grievance Redressal Cell will enquire the grievances and suggest the final action to be initiated at the institutional level for the redressal of the same. Any student may approach the committee members, if he/she has any grievance regarding academic and non-academic matters and the committee will take up necessary action.

  • To provide a support system for the students to address their grievances.
  • To initiate proactive measures to redress the grievances of the students.
  • To analyze the complaints and representations of aggrieved students and to take action with the appropriate authorities for redressal.
  • To get suggestions periodically from the students for improvement.
  • The grievances at departmental level are governed by the concerned mentors, class Coordinators and Department Heads then and there.
  • Unresolved grievances at the departmental level are referred to the Grievance Redressal Cell of the institution.

Grievance Redressal Committee Members Name Of Member Designation Email-ID
1. Shri B. Ramachandiran Chairman -
2. Shri R. Rajiv Krishna Managing Director -
3. Mr.M. Ponraju Nominee Trust -
4. Dr. S.Pradeep Devaneyan Principal -
5. Dr. K. B. Jayarraman Dean Cum Member Secretary -
6. Mr. R. Venkedesh Member – EEE -
7. Dr. V. Nagaraj Member – ECE -
8. Dr. B. Magimai Raj Member – MECH -
9. Mr. J. Dhanakantharaj Member – CIVIL -
10. Dr. N. Balaji Member – CSE -
11. Mrs. K. Anetha Member – S&H -